Ventana Lakes
Property Owners' Association

www.vlpoa.org

Email A Board Member

You can email all Board members for the VLPOA, or any one specific Board member from the following links.  Click on the "All Board Members" link below, or the link to any one Board member to launch your email application with an email addressed to the Board member(s).  Complete the body of your email message and click send.  THANK YOU

 

Notice:
Please type your Name, Address, and Phone Number into the body of your email message to insure that the Board member(s) you are writing to knows who the email is from.  Also please type in a "Subject" for your email in the Subject area for your email.

 

Click Here To Send An Email To All Board Members

Lori Norris (President) - lnorris@vlpoa.org

Ken Matz (Vice President) - kmatz@vlpoa.org

Pat Roark (Secretary) - proark@vlpoa.org

Larry Englerth (Treasurer) - lenglerth@vlpoa.org

Carol Burris (Director) - cburris@vlpoa.org

Chet Homan (Director) - choman@vlpoa.org

Tony Fiore (Director) - tfiore@vlpoa.org